Call Us Arkansas – All Areas Fast Quote! Call Today! NLR 501-392-0300 Hot Springs 501-463-4244 Text 501-295-0250
Homeowners Insurance HOME Read More
Auto Insurance AUTO Read More
Business Insurance BUSINESS Read More
Health Insurance HEALTH Read More
Life Insurance LIFE Read More
Recreational Insurance RECREATIONAL Read More
FREE $$$ FREE $$$ Read More
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers

Customer Ratings & Reviews for McGhee Insurance Agency

45 Reviews | Leave a Review
We always appreciate your constructive, helpful feedback.  Thank  you for your business & trust.
Summer Dacus never talked to me before my deceased son's insurance company cancelled his policy without warning when they learned he no longer owned the insured residence which he left to me. I found her number in his estate papers and called Summer for help. She immediately understood the problem, found a new underwriter, and reestablished coverage without delay. She far exceeded my expectations but remained humble and interested in making sure all was well again. I can't think of a time when I've received more prompt, courteous, or complete service. Thanks, Summer. I appreciate you. McGhee Insurance - Hot Springs 1126 Malvern Ave Suite A, Hot Springs, AR 71901 501-392-0300

Tina DeMaine has made my insurance experience as seamless transition from my previous transition from my previous carrier.! She saved me hundreds of dollars and increased my coverage. Professional and courteous service! First class in my book!??

Tina is do very helpful and goes above and beyond for her customers!

It wa a pleasure working with and being educated by Katelyn. Her knowledge kept us from It was a pleasure working with Katelyn, a real pro. Thanks for the tips. Jim

Working with Summer has been a distinct pleasure. Professional, diligent and just plain nice. I highly recommend Summer and McGhee insurance.  GOOGLE REVIEW  10/15/2017  Click here for a quote now

Kimberly was so nice and made me getting renters insurance so easy and accessible to me. Quick and easy, was very kind and respect of my needs and wants. Would recommend her to anyone. Thansk much  GOOGLE REVIEW  10/18/2017  Click here for a quote now

Kimberly was extremely helpful in obtaining my new auto policy. She was very understanding and prompt in assisting me, as my old policy was expiring. Thank you, Kimberly!   GOOGLE REVIEW  10/27/2017  Click here for a quote now

I would personally recommend summer she is a great agent she work with me she was patient with me she call an text email she check in on me while I was sick in the hospital she never forgot my name she was very friendly an explain everything to me an my son .wonderful experience if you need home or auto call summer.    GOOGLE REVIEW 11/27/2017   Click here for a quote now

Tina DeMaine of McGhee Insurance went above and beyond to provide my wife and I with both home and auto insurance policies. She couldn't have been more friendly and professional. We shopped around and found that McGhee Insurance has the best service, insurance, and prices in the Hot Springs area...and beyond.  GOOGLE REVIEW 8/15/2017    Click here for a quote now

I absolutely love Kimberly! She took the time to get us the best rate that met our needs to a tee, and wasn't bothered by my 7000 questions! You couldn't ask for better customer service!  GOOGLE REVIEW  9/25/2017  Click here for a quote now

Summer Dacus was professional, patient and understanding of my company needs. I'm so glad that I chose McGhee Insurance. I'm looking forward to working with Summer as our business grows. I will definitely refer friends and family.  GOOGLE REVIEW  9/13/2017  Click here for a quote now

My insurance agent Kimberly Balboa is awesome, I'm 22 and recently just purchased my first home. I was having such a hard time finding affordable and excellent insurance until I made the phone call to McGhee. They definitely work their magic.  Thanks McGhee for insuring my home and vehicle and making my expenses a lot more affordable.  GOOGLE REVIEW 8/17/2017  Click here for a quote now

I was hunting for an new home insurance and found McGhee Insurance in North Little Rock and when I called I spoke to Kimberly Balboa and that started the easiest and best time I could have wanted with a new insurance company. Not only did Kimberly find an insurance company that I could afford she personally came out and took pictures of my place so I was able to meet the voice on the other end of the phone and she has answered every question I have asked and met every request I made. I know she must have thought I was the dumbest person she had ever talked to but to me she was as polite and knowledgeable as anyone I could have asked for.  GOOGLE REVIEW 7/5/2017  Click here for a quote now

 McGhee Insurance Agency and agent, Kimberly Balboa, were awesome. Kimberly took at least an hour or more to go over information with me, then did additional research and called me back!! I have never had an agent take that much time just answering all my questions, getting quotes for me, and going the extra mile and spending additional time and calling me back when she said she was going to!! I would recommend McGhee Insurance Agency in Little Rock, Arkansas to my family, friends, or anyone asking for a good insurance Agency. I'm sure the other agents are great too, but Kimberly Balboa was excellent, so courteous and professional!! Thanks Kimberly for all your help and will be sending business your way, Vivian Reynolds, Glenwood, Arkansas.  GOOGLE REVIEW 9/25/2017   click here for an online quote now

Summer did a great job explaining the insurance situation as I will be moving soon to North Little Rock. Plus, providing my girlfriend with a quote to compare what she presently is paying.  GOOGLE REVIEW  3/19/2017

GOOGLE REVIEW  3/14/2017

My wife and I begin searching for another Insurance provider for our cars. We were fortunate to find agent Summer Dacus she was very easy to work with and took very good care of us during and after our policies were in place she saves us time and money!!. She is a awesome person to work with we both are pleased. Thank you Summer!!!  GOOGLE REVIEW  3/3/2017

Awesome service. Highly recommended. Great friendly people. Quick and very competent.  GOOGLE REVIEW  3/3/2017


I was very pleased with McGhee Insurance agency. I contacted them about obtaining an insurance quote on 2 vehicles and 2 houses. Summer Dacus was particularly helpful, the insurance quote coverage was comparable to what I had with a cost savings of 25%. She helped me through the process of switching insurance companies. Excellent communication throughout the process with no pressure involved.  GOOGLE REVIEW  3/1/2017

Summer was very helpful. She found the right insurance at the right price. I wish I found her sooner. Very imformative and had answers for all my questions. Thank you.  GOOGLE REVIEW  2/21/2017

Summer is one of the nicest people i have ever done business with...she treats me with respect and is willing to go the extra mile to help me with my insurance....and trust me...i asked her alot of questions and changed my mind on things a few times before i finally made up my mind on what to do,and every time i talk to her its a pleasure. She is definitely a people person.  GOOGLE REVIEW  1/31/2017

Mrs Summer was so amazing!! From the first phone conversation to simple emails she was very helpful! Anything I couldn't answer specific about the house I was buying (first time buyer so I didn't pay attention to simple things like square footage ) but she was able to pull all the information right up and what I loved most is she didn't just quote the first price she saw . She did her research and quoted the best rate that was suitable for me! I will definitely be recommending Mrs Summer to everyone I know.  GOOGLE REVIEW  4/21/2017


It was a pleasure working with Kimberly. She was patient, knowledgeable, and very quick in working up a multi-faceted quote for my homes, vehicles, and life insurance!  GOOGLE REVIEW  5/8/2017

very knowledgeable, very courteous and most of all NO PRESSURE. IRREPLACEABLE asset.   GOOGLE REVIEW  5/10/2017


Summer Dacus was extremely nice and helpful! She found us an amazing insurance plan for our home!  GOOGLE REVIEW  5/11/2017

Summer Dacus was an incredible representative with McGhee insurance. She worked hard with me and for me to get the home owners insurance I needed. She didn't stop until she had the best coverage for me at a very reasonable rate and for her hard work and dedication I'm grateful.  GOOGLE REVIEW  6/6/2017


I recently felt the need to change my insurance coverage from the company I had been insured with for over 20 years so I started to shop around. 
I had the good fortune to come across the McGhee agency in North Little Rock and spoke with Summer Dacus. Her quote saved me around 35% on the property I was looking to insure but not only that she made the entire process fun and worry free. Definitely one of the best decisions I have made as far as my rental property goes.  I would highly recommend calling her for any insurance needs. She will take care of you like you are her only client. AAAA+++ SERVICE!!!  GOOGLE REVIEW  1/4/2017


They found me the right policy at the right price for my new home. Summer was always very prompt about returning my calls and emails and was always available... something I did not find at any of the other agencies I contacted. Would definitely recommend to people who are having trouble finding the right coverage/price. GOOGLE REVIEW    12/30/2016


Summer Dacus, agent, was very professional and saved my wife and I over $500.00 just on our house and with more coverage. We saved over a $100.00 on three vehicles. Highly knowledgeable about policy and programs of the insurance agency. Highly recommended. Thanks for your help.  GOOGLE REVIEW 12/28/2016
 


It was wonderful Summer Dacus is a winner and so helpful. GOOGLE REVIEW   12/6/2016
 


I am a first-time home buyer and Summer Dacus made this part so easy for me and my wife she got us a good quote quickly and she makes you feel you've known her forever iam going to suggest friends to her thanks for the good work.  GOOGLE REVIEW 11/14/2016
 


Summer with McGhee Insurance is a wonderful person to help get you set-up for car insurance. I left another company due to my rates going up twice in 6 months. When I called to see why my insurance kept going up, I was told it was due to a rate change. Since I didn't have any wrecks or tickets, this concerned me. Especially since I was paying $150 for 1 car and that's it. McGhee insurance, and Summer helped lower my rate, and did it in a quick manner. I'm glad I switched over!  GOOGLE REVIEW  11/1/2016
 


I was so impressed with the level of service I received from Summer with McGhee Insurance. A coworker recommended them to me, and said I should check for better rates, so I did. And not only did I get my homeowners and car insurance cut in half, I found customer service at a level rarely found these days. All my calls are answered quickly, and my needs are taken care of efficiently. The personal attention let's me know they really care about their customers. They have gained a life long customer, I will recommend them to everyone!  GOOGLE REVIEW 10/19/2016
 


Moving ALL my insurance needs was a piece of cake with the help of Summer Dacus. She handled everything and all I had to do was relax and know it was done with expertise and precision. Thank you Summer and McGhee agency. I will pass along to all I know in need of a great insurance agent/ agency.  Thanks again.  GOOGLE REVIEW  10/16/2016
 


I needed to find a better priced Auto and Home Insurance plus one with a local agentDJ at McGhee Ins. Inc.  Agency was very helpful and took his time helping me to find the right policies for me.  GOOGLE REVIEW 10/12/2016
 


I am a new client of McGhee Insurance Agency. Summer Dacus helped me get quotes for my Landlord and Auto insurances. I was very satisfied with the quotes and her assistance. Having just moved into Little Rock, to be able to establish the business so quickly and efficiently with Summer was very gratifying. Thank you.  *GOOGLE REVIEW 9/22/2016
 


My husband and I had a very bad experience with State Farm. We had been with them for over 20yrs and then they canceled our policy. Summer Dacus at McGhee insurance was so understanding and helpful. I am glad that I called McGhee Insurance!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 8/5/2016
 


McGhee Insurance Agency offers very competitive rates & gave me the lowest rate with comparable coverage to the national companies. Their staff is prompt to reply, knowledgeable & very friendly. Summer D. made my experience enjoyable, provided me quick service plus is friendly & knowledgeable. I recommend you ask for her! Thanks again!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/29/2016
 


Thank you Summer Dacus for helping me combine my home owners policy with my auto and save me money in the process! *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/14/2016
 


Summer is great! She helped me find a great cost with all the coverage benefits for home and auto! *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/26/2016
 


I had an awesome experience at McGhee Insurance. Summer Dacus was able to save me 400$ a year over my previous "bundled" insurance policies, and was able to get me an appointment quickly, that had my new homeowners policy up and running. I wish I would have started with McGhee when I first purchased my home!   *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/20/2016


I love how Summer made me feel that McGhee insurance care about me. *GOOGLE REVIEW 4/30/2016
 


I have been a part of the McGhee Insurance family for over 7 years. They currently provide coverage for both my home and auto. I have referred many family and friends for a variety of their services over the years and feel confident that you too, will see the difference in their approach to service. Simply.. they are the best!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 11/7/2015
 


Me and my husband are buying our first home so the experience has been over whelming at times with things we do not fully understand. Summer Dacus was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and taking my phone calls multiple times a day to ask different questions or to change something! I am very pleased with the choice me and my husband made by picking Mcghee insurance and Summer Dacus made the process so much easier! Thank you! *GOOGLE REVIEW 5/2/2016
 


McGhee Insurance Agency received a rating of 5.0 out of 5 based on 45 reviews on IWantInsurance.com.
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder